2014-15 Student Council Officers

Below are the newly elected 2014-15 Student Council Officers.  Congratulations to them, and to everyone that ran!

Co-Directors of Student Council-Emilee Shaheen and Julianna Lucas

Director of Dances-Jax Sohl

Director of Spirit-Hope McGowan

Director of Events-Sarah Pennington

Director of Business-Nick Turner

Athletics and Clubs Coordinator-Grace Bayliss

Media-Emma Winkelman

Philanthropy Coordinator-Dawn Dabler

Fundraising Coordinator-Megan Larson

Dance Coordinator-Adam Deming

Rally Coordinator-Mary Shoen

Marketing Coordinator-Brooke Daly

Members at Large-Alexis Carter, Alex Fisher, Claire Hall

Recent Posts