110 Bishop Manogue Drive
Reno, NV, 89511

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30am to 4pm

Main Office:  775-336-6000
Fax:  775-336-6015

See below for a complete staff and faculty directory. If you are unable to reach your contact or have other questions, please call our front office and someone will be happy to assist you.

President Matthew Schambari Matthew.Schambari@bishopmanogue.org
Principal Bri Thoreson Bri.Thoreson@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal Lauren McBride Lauren.McBride@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal/Athletic Administrator  Frank Lazarek Frank.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Dean of Students  Sarah Haeberlin-Cope Sarah.Haeberlin-Cope@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Admissions Danielle Lacombe Danielle.Lacombe@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Operations Jason Sterrett Jason.Sterrett@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Development & Communications Jill Johnson Jill.Johnson@bishopmanogue.org 
Director of Safety & Security Chris Carroll Chris.Carroll@bishopmanogue.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Last First Department Email Address
Anxo Sofia Math Sofia.Anxo@bishopmanogue.org
Baker Kristy Executive Assistant & Attendance Kristy.Baker@bishopmanogue.org
Bavaro Megan Fine Arts Megan.Bavaro@bishopmanogue.org
Bedoy Anthony Theology Anthony.Bedoy@bishopmanogue.org
Bischopink Ed Social Studies Ed.Bischopink@bishopmanogue.org
Brouhard Patti Science Patti.Brouhard@bishopmanogue.org
Burgess Brandy Ed Tech Specialist/IT Brandy.Burgess@bishopmanogue.org
Burke Jessica College Counselor Jessica.Burke@bishopmanogue.org
Campbell Bruce Science Bruce.Campbell@bishopmanogue.org
Cass Ken PE Ken.Cass@bishopmanogue.org
Catapia Roxann Executive Assistant & Front Desk Roxann.Catapia@bishopmanogue.org
Cavilia Jackie Athletics Jackie.Allen@bishopmanogue.org
Cella Sophia Fine Arts Sophia.Cella@bishopmanogue.org
Charboneau Craig English Craig.Charboneau@bishopmanogue.org
Davidson Michael Facilities Michael.Davidson@bishopmanogue.org
DeRuyter Craig Social Studies Craig.DeRuyter@bishopmanogue.org
Festa Jane Development Jane.Festa@bishopmanogue.org
Franklin Drew Social Studies Drew.Franklin@bishopmanogue.org
French Trisha Communications/Photography Trisha.French@bishopmanogue.org
Frensdorff Griffin Social Studies Teacher Griffin.Frensdorff@bishopmanogue.org
Galli Matt Theology Matt.Galli@bishopmanogue.org
Gamble Shelly Athletics Shelly.Gamble@bishopmanogue.org
Gant Peggy Science Peggy.Gant@bishopmanogue.org
Gardner Ryan Math Teacher Ryan.Gardner@bishopmanogue.org
Ghilieri Tony ILC Tony.Ghilieri@bishopmanogue.org
Gibb Briant English Briant.Gibb@bishopmanogue.org
Glogovac Gary Social Studies Gary.Glogovac@bishopmanogue.org
Greenfield Eric Science/Math Eric.Greenfield@bishopmanogue.org
Gurczynski Brian Facilities Brian.Gurczynski@bishopmanogue.org
Guzzo Lisa Admin Support Lisa.Guzzo@bishopmanogue.org
Gwinn Amber PE Amber.Gwinn@bishopmanogue.org
Heywood John Science John.Heywood@bishopmanogue.org
Hilliard Kimberly Fine Arts Kimberly.Hilliard@bishopmanogue.org
Hunt Jami ILC Jami.Hunt@bishopmanogue.org
Hughes Andy ILC & Athletic Department Assistant Andy.Hughes@bishopmanogue.org
Johnson Sarah English Sarah.Johnson@bishopmanogue.org
Kersten Jennifer Social Studies Jennifer.Kersten@bishopmanogue.org
Klekas Allison Admin Support Allison.Klekas@bishopmanogue.org
Kossol Maureen Business Office Maureen.Kossol@bishopmanogue.org
Lazarek Laura Math Laura.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Leblanc Montana English Montana.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
Ledesma-Smith Danielle Science Danielle.Ledesma-Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Lenton Nanci French Nanci.Lenton@bishopmanogue.org
Marcella Phil Facilities Phil.Marcella@bishopmanogue.org
McClintock Cathy Counseling Cathy.McClintock@bishopmanogue.org
McFall Trevor Facilities Trevor.McFall@bishopmanogue.org
Mechsner Erika English Erika.Mechsner@bishopmanogue.org
Michels MaryAnn Registrar MaryAnn.Michels@bishopmanogue.org
Monsey Will Spanish Will.Monsey@bishopmanogue.org
Nolan Tren Math Tren.Nolan@bishopmanogue.org
Peregrin Thomas PE Thomas.Peregrin@bishopmanogue.org
Peterson Katie English Katie.Peterson@bishopmanogue.org
Rodriguez Cesar Spanish Cesar.Rodriguez@bishopmanogue.org
Ruzzine Emily Communications Specialist Emily.Ruzzine@bishopmanogue.org
Salter Bethany Counseling Bethany.Salter@bishopmanogue.org
Schnaible Kelly Spanish Kelly.Schnaible@bishopmanogue.org
Sexton Christine Theology Christine.Sexton@bishopmanogue.org
Smith Sarah Athletics Sarah.Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Smolinski Dillon Math & Computer Science Teacher Dillon.Smolinski@bishopmanogue.org
Thomas Emily Math Emily.Thomas@bishopmanogue.org
Thomas Zandra Counselor Zandra.Thomas@bishopmanogue.org
Torvinen Kristen Math Kristen.Torvinen@bishopmanogue.org
Tremaine Nate ILC Nate.Tremaine@bishopmanogue.org
Van Reynolds Ashley Math Teacher Ashley.Van.Reynolds@bishopmanogue.org
Wallin Kelsey Sports Medicine Kelsey.Wallin@bishopmanogue.org
Wallstrum Peter IT Peter.Wallstrum@bishopmanogue.org
Walsh Kaycee Theology Kaycee.Walsh@bishopmanogue.org
Werner Zachary Theology Zachary.Werner@bishopmanogue.org
Wieland Ann Math Ann.Wieland@bishopmanogue.org
Wilson Garth Facilities Garth.Wilson@bishopmanogue.org