110 Bishop Manogue Drive
Reno, NV, 89511

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30am to 4pm

Main Office:  775-336-6000
Fax:  775-336-6015

See below for a complete staff and faculty directory. If you are unable to reach your contact or have other questions, please call our front office and someone will be happy to assist you.

President Matthew Schambari Matthew.Schambari@bishopmanogue.org
Principal Bri Thoreson Bri.Thoreson@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal Lauren McBride Lauren.McBride@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal Frank Lazarek Frank.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Admissions Danielle Lacombe Danielle.Lacombe@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Athletics & Operations Jason Sterrett Jason.Sterrett@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Communications  Jill Johnson Jill.Johnson@bishopmanogue.org 
Director of Development  April Gonzales April.Gonzales@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Finance Cindy Merritt Cindy.Merritt@bishopmanogue.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Last First Department Email Address
Anxo Sofia Math Sofia.Anxo@bishopmanogue.org
Bavaro Megan Fine Arts Megan.Bavaro@bishopmanogue.org
Bedoy Anthony Theology Anthony.Bedoy@bishopmanogue.org
Bischopink Ed Social Studies Ed.Bischopink@bishopmanogue.org
Brouhard Patti Science Patti.Brouhard@bishopmanogue.org
Burgess Brandy Ed Tech Specialist/IT Brandy.Burgess@bishopmanogue.org
Campbell Bruce Science Bruce.Campbell@bishopmanogue.org
Cass Ken PE Ken.Cass@bishopmanogue.org
Cavilia Jackie Athletics Jackie.Allen@bishopmanogue.org
Cella Sophia Fine Arts Sophia.Cella@bishopmanogue.org
Charboneau Craig English Craig.Charboneau@bishopmanogue.org
Davidson Michael Facilities Michael.Davidson@bishopmanogue.org
DeRuyter Craig Social Studies Craig.DeRuyter@bishopmanogue.org
Festa Brian Full-Time Substitute Brian.Festa@bishopmanogue.org
Festa Jane Development Jane.Festa@bishopmanogue.org
Franklin Drew Social Studies Drew.Franklin@bishopmanogue.org
French Trisha Communications Trisha.French@bishopmanogue.org
Galli Matt Theology Matt.Galli@bishopmanogue.org
Gamble Shelly Athletics Shelly.Gamble@bishopmanogue.org
Gant Peggy Science Peggy.Gant@bishopmanogue.org
Ghilieri Tony ILC Tony.Ghilieri@bishopmanogue.org
Gibb Briant English Briant.Gibb@bishopmanogue.org
Glogovac Gary Social Studies Gary.Glogovac@bishopmanogue.org
Greenfield Eric Science/Math Eric.Greenfield@bishopmanogue.org
Gurczynski Brian Facilities Brian.Gurczynski@bishopmanogue.org
Guzzo Lisa Admin Support Lisa.Guzzo@bishopmanogue.org
Gwinn Amber PE Amber.Gwinn@bishopmanogue.org
Haeberlin-Cope Sarah English Sarah.Haeberlin-Cope@bishopmanogue.org
Hammond Marion Human Resources Marion.Hammond@bishopmanogue.org
Hansen Bonnie Admin Support Bonnie.Hansen@bishopmanogue.org
Heywood John Science John.Heywood@bishopmanogue.org
Hilliard Kimberly Fine Arts Kimberly.Hilliard@bishopmanogue.org
Hunt Jami ILC Jami.Hunt@bishopmanogue.org
Johnson Sarah English Sarah.Johnson@bishopmanogue.org
Kearney Janine Theology Janine.Kearney@bishopmanogue.org
Kersten Jennifer Social Studies Jennifer.Kersten@bishopmanogue.org
Klekas Allison Admin Support Allison.Klekas@bishopmanogue.org
Koltz Jessica Counseling Jessica.Koltz@bishopmanogue.org
Kossol Maureen Business Office Maureen.Kossol@bishopmanogue.org
Lazarek Laura Math Laura.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Leblanc Montana English Montana.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
Ledesma-Smith Danielle Science Danielle.Ledesma-Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Lenton Nanci French Nanci.Lenton@bishopmanogue.org
Marcella Phil Facilities Phil.Marcella@bishopmanogue.org
McCartney Callie Science Callie.McCartney@bishopmanogue.org
McClintock Cathy Counseling Cathy.McClintock@bishopmanogue.org
McFall Trevor Facilities Trevor.McFall@bishopmanogue.org
Mechsner Erika English Erika.Mechsner@bishopmanogue.org
Michels MaryAnn Registrar MaryAnn.Michels@bishopmanogue.org
Monsey Will Spanish Will.Monsey@bishopmanogue.org
Nolan Tren Math Tren.Nolan@bishopmanogue.org
Paine Kristin Admin Support Kristin.Paine@bishopmanogue.org
Peregrin Thomas PE Thomas.Peregrin@bishopmanogue.org
Peterson Katie English Katie.Peterson@bishopmanogue.org
Rodriguez Cesar Spanish Cesar.Rodriguez@bishopmanogue.org
Salter Bethany Counseling Bethany.Salter@bishopmanogue.org
Schnaible Kelly Spanish Kelly.Schnaible@bishopmanogue.org
Sexton Christine Religion Christine.Sexton@bishopmanogue.org
Smith Sarah Athletics Sarah.Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Thomas Emily Math Emily.Thomas@bishopmanogue.org
Torvinen Kristen Math Kristen.Torvinen@bishopmanogue.org
Tremaine Nate ILC Nate.Tremaine@bishopmanogue.org
Wallin Kelsey Sports Medicine Kelsey.Wallin@bishopmanogue.org
Wallstrum Peter IT Peter.Wallstrum@bishopmanogue.org
Walsh Kaycee Theology Kaycee.Walsh@bishopmanogue.org
Werner Zachary Theology Zachary.Werner@bishopmanogue.org
Wieland Ann Math Ann.Wieland@bishopmanogue.org
Wilson Garth Facilities Garth.Wilson@bishopmanogue.org