110 Bishop Manogue Drive
Reno, NV, 89511

Office Hours: M – F, 7:30 am to 4 pm
School Hours: M – F, 8 am to 2:35 pm

Main Office:  775-336-6000
Fax:  775-336-6015

See below for a complete staff and faculty directory. If you are unable to reach your contact or have other questions, please call our front office and someone will be happy to assist you.

Department Last First Email Address
Admin Support Guzzo Lisa Lisa.Guzzo@bishopmanogue.org
Admin Support Hansen Bonnie Bonnie.Hansen@bishopmanogue.org
Admin Support Paine Kristin Kristin.Paine@bishopmanogue.org
Administration Johnson Don Don.Johnson@bishopmanogue.org
Administration Lazarek Frank Frank.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Administration McBride Lauren Lauren.McBride@bishopmanogue.org
Administration Thoreson Bri Bri.Thoreson@bishopmanogue.org
Admissions Hurst Katie Katie.Hurst@bishopmanogue.org
Admissions Michels MaryAnn MaryAnn.Michels@bishopmanogue.org
Athletics Allen Jackie Jackie.Allen@bishopmanogue.org
Athletics Hadicke Sarah Sarah.Hadicke@bishopmanogue.org
Athletics Hughes Andy Andy.Hughes@bishopmanogue.org
Business Office Kossol Maureen Maureen.Kossol@bishopmanogue.org
Business Office Merritt Cindy Cindy.Merritt@bishopmanogue.org
Counseling Gamble Shelly Shelly.Gamble@bishopmanogue.org
Counseling McClintock Cathy Cathy.McClintock@bishopmanogue.org
Counseling Welmerink Diana Diana.Welmerink@bishopmanogue.org
Development Lehr Debbi Debbi.Lehr@bishopmanogue.org
Development Ventetuolo Amy Amy.Ventetuolo@bishopmanogue.org
Development Weiss Kathryn Kathryn.Weiss@bishopmanogue.org
English Gibb Briant Briant.Gibb@bishopmanogue.org
English LaPointe Kathryn Kathryn.LaPointe@bishopmanogue.org
English Leblanc Montana Montana.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
English Richter Paul Paul.Richter@bishopmanogue.org
English/Knowledge Center Myrehn Karen Karen.Myrehn@bishopmanogue.org
Facilities Davidson Michael Michael.Davidson@bishopmanogue.org
Facilities Gurczynski Brian Brian.Gurczynski@bishopmanogue.org
Facilities Marcella Phil Phil.Marcella@bishopmanogue.org
Facilities Riggs Don Don.Riggs@bishopmanogue.org
Facilities Wilson Garth Garth.Wilson@bishopmanogue.org
Fine Arts Howe Megan Megan.Howe@bishopmanogue.org
Fine Arts Satalick Jeremy Jeremy.Satalick@bishopmanogue.org
Fine Arts Southworth Nancy Nancy.Southworth@bishopmanogue.org
Foreign Lang – French Righetti Leslie Leslie.Righetti@bishopmanogue.org
Foreign Lang – Latin/Drama Filler Sara Sara.Filler@bishopmanogue.org
Foreign Lang – Spanish Harris Daniel Daniel.Harris@bishopmanogue.org
Foreign Lang – Spanish Monsey Will Will.Monsey@bishopmanogue.org
Foreign Lang – Spanish Schnaible Kelly Kelly.Schnaible@bishopmanogue.org
Human Resources Hammond Marion Marion.Hammond@bishopmanogue.org
ILC Hunt Jami Jami.Hunt@bishopmanogue.org
ILC Tremaine Nate Nate.Tremaine@bishopmanogue.org
ILC Whitener Doug Doug.Whitener@bishopmanogue.org
ILC/Theology Ghilieri Tony Tony.Ghilieri@bishopmanogue.org
IT Leblanc Philippe Philippe.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
IT Wallstrum Peter Peter.Wallstrum@bishopmanogue.org
Knowledge Center Myrehn Marc Marc.Myrehn@bishopmanogue.org
Math Filler Darrell Darrell.Filler@bishopmanogue.org
Math Lazarek Laura Laura.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Math Nolan Tren Tren.Nolan@bishopmanogue.org
Math Thomas Emily Emily.Thomas@bishopmanogue.org
Math Wieland Ann Ann.Wieland@bishopmanogue.org
Math/Admin Support Lacombe Danielle Danielle.Lacombe@bishopmanogue.org
PE Cass Ken Ken.Cass@bishopmanogue.org
PE Gwinn Amber Amber.Gwinn@bishopmanogue.org
PE Hutt Brad Brad.Hutt@bishopmanogue.org
PE Peregrin Thomas Thomas.Peregrin@bishopmanogue.org
Religion Ugalde Marcelino Marcelino.Ugalde@bishopmanogue.org
Science Brouhard Patti Patti.Brouhard@bishopmanogue.org
Science Campbell Bruce Bruce.Campbell@bishopmanogue.org
Science Gant Peggy Peggy.Gant@bishopmanogue.org
Science Heywood John John.Heywood@bishopmanogue.org
Science Holmen Andrea Andrea.Holmen@bishopmanogue.org
Science Ledesma-Smith Danielle Danielle.Ledesma-Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Social Studies Arendse Kolby Kolby.Arendse@bishopmanogue.org
Social Studies Cornell Suzanne Suzanne.Cornell@bishopmanogue.org
Social Studies Glogovac Gary Gary.Glogovac@bishopmanogue.org
Social Studies Rossolo Hugh Hugh.Rossolo@bishopmanogue.org
Social Studies VanCleve Rob Rob.VanCleve@bishopmanogue.org
Theology Przytula Cynthia Cynthia.Przytula@bishopmanogue.org
Theology Kayizzi Fr. Richard Fr.Richard@bishopmanogue.org
Theology Kearney Janine Janine.Kearney@bishopmanogue.org
Theology Koreski Joe Joe.Koreski@bishopmanogue.org
Theology Vonderhaar Anne Anne.Vonderhaar@bishopmanogue.org
Theology/English Galli Matt Matt.Galli@bishopmanogue.org