110 Bishop Manogue Drive
Reno, NV, 89511

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30am to 4pm

Main Office:  775-336-6000
Fax:  775-336-6015

See below for a complete staff and faculty directory. If you are unable to reach your contact or have other questions, please call our front office and someone will be happy to assist you.

President Matthew Schambari Matthew.Schambari@bishopmanogue.org
Principal Bri Thoreson Bri.Thoreson@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal Lauren McBride Lauren.McBride@bishopmanogue.org
Assistant Principal Frank Lazarek Frank.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Admissions Danielle Lacombe Danielle.Lacombe@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Athletics & Operations Jason Sterrett Jason.Sterrett@bishopmanogue.org
Director of Finance Cindy Merritt Cindy.Merritt@bishopmanogue.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Last First Department Email Address
Arendse Kolby Social Studies Kolby.Arendse@bishopmanogue.org
Bavaro Megan Fine Arts Megan.Bavaro@bishopmanogue.org
Bischopink Ed Social Studies Ed.Bischopink@bishopmanogue.org
Brouhard Patti Science Patti.Brouhard@bishopmanogue.org
Campbell Bruce Science Bruce.Campbell@bishopmanogue.org
Casazza Alex Development/Communications Alex.Casazza@bishopmanogue.org
Cass Ken PE Ken.Cass@bishopmanogue.org
Cavilia Jackie Athletics Jackie.Allen@bishopmanogue.org
Chiavini Sofia Science/Yearbook Sofia.Chiavini@bishopmanogue.org
Cornell Suzanne Religion/Psychology Suzanne.Cornell@bishopmanogue.org
Davidson Michael Facilities Michael.Davidson@bishopmanogue.org
Filler Sara Foreign Lang – Latin Sara.Filler@bishopmanogue.org
Galli Matt Campus Minister/English Matt.Galli@bishopmanogue.org
Gamble Shelly Counseling Shelly.Gamble@bishopmanogue.org
Gant Peggy Science Peggy.Gant@bishopmanogue.org
Ghilieri Tony ILC Tony.Ghilieri@bishopmanogue.org
Gibb Briant English Briant.Gibb@bishopmanogue.org
Glogovac Gary Social Studies Gary.Glogovac@bishopmanogue.org
Gonzales April Development April.Gonzales@bishopmanogue.org
Greenfield Eric Math/Science Eric.Greenfield@bishopmanogue.org
Gurczynski Brian Facilities Brian.Gurczynski@bishopmanogue.org
Guzzo Lisa Admin Support Lisa.Guzzo@bishopmanogue.org
Gwinn Amber PE Amber.Gwinn@bishopmanogue.org
Haeberlin-Cope Sarah Social Studies/English Sarah.Haeberlin-Cope@bishopmanogue.org
Hammerel Kelsey Sports Medicine Kelsey.Hammerel@bishopmanogue.org
Hammond Marion Human Resources Marion.Hammond@bishopmanogue.org
Hansen Bonnie Admin Support Bonnie.Hansen@bishopmanogue.org
Harris Daniel Foreign Lang – Spanish Daniel.Harris@bishopmanogue.org
Heywood John Science John.Heywood@bishopmanogue.org
Hughes Andy ILC/Athletics Andy.Hughes@bishopmanogue.org
Hunt Jami ILC Jami.Hunt@bishopmanogue.org
Kayizzi Fr. Richard Chaplain Fr.Richard@bishopmanogue.org
Kearney Janine Religion Janine.Kearney@bishopmanogue.org
Kelly Tim Religion Tim.Kelly@bishopmanogue.org
Kossol Maureen Business Office Maureen.Kossol@bishopmanogue.org
La Pointe Kathryn English Kathryn.LaPointe@bishopmanogue.org
Lazarek Laura Math Laura.Lazarek@bishopmanogue.org
Leblanc Montana English Montana.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
Leblanc Philippe IT Philippe.Leblanc@bishopmanogue.org
Ledesma-Smith Danielle Science Danielle.Ledesma-Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Marcella Phil Facilities Phil.Marcella@bishopmanogue.org
McCartney Callie Science Callie.McCartney@bishopmanogue.org
McClintock Cathy Counseling Cathy.McClintock@bishopmanogue.org
Mead Aaron Math Aaron.Mead@bishopmanogue.org
Michels MaryAnn Registrar MaryAnn.Michels@bishopmanogue.org
Monsey Will Foreign Lang – Spanish Will.Monsey@bishopmanogue.org
Moore Kelli Counseling Kelli.Moore@bishopmanogue.org
Nolan Tren Math Tren.Nolan@bishopmanogue.org
Paine Kristin Admin Support Kristin.Paine@bishopmanogue.org
Peregrin Thomas PE Thomas.Peregrin@bishopmanogue.org
Richter Paul English Paul.Richter@bishopmanogue.org
Riggs Don Facilities Don.Riggs@bishopmanogue.org
Righetti Leslie Foreign Lang – French Leslie.Righetti@bishopmanogue.org
Rossolo Hugh Social Studies Hugh.Rossolo@bishopmanogue.org
Satalick Jeremy Fine Arts Jeremy.Satalick@bishopmanogue.org
Schnaible Kelly Foreign Lang – Spanish/Drama Kelly.Schnaible@bishopmanogue.org
Sexton Christine Religion Christine.Sexton@bishopmanogue.org
Smith Sarah Athletics Sarah.Smith@bishopmanogue.org
Sondag Tracey English Tracey.Sondag@bishopmanogue.org
Southworth Nancy Fine Arts Nancy.Southworth@bishopmanogue.org
Thomas Emily Math Emily.Thomas@bishopmanogue.org
Tremaine Nate ILC Nate.Tremaine@bishopmanogue.org
Ugalde Marcelino Religion Marcelino.Ugalde@bishopmanogue.org
Vonderhaar Anne Religion Anne.Vonderhaar@bishopmanogue.org
Wallstrum Peter IT Peter.Wallstrum@bishopmanogue.org
Welmerink Diana Counseling Diana.Welmerink@bishopmanogue.org
Wieland Ann Math Ann.Wieland@bishopmanogue.org
Wilson Garth Facilities Garth.Wilson@bishopmanogue.org