Nevada Educational Choice Scholarship Program

Information on publicly-funded scholarships or the Nevada Educational Choice Scholarship Program (AB 165) allows students to receive a scholarship to attend private school, pending family household eligibility. These scholarships are offered from sources outside of Bishop Manogue.

To apply for Nevada Opportunity Scholarships, please contact each of the Registered Scholarship Grant Organizations below:

 

Dinosaurs & Roses: (702) 736-7787
Alicia Vaszil, Scholarship Director: scholarship@dinosaursandroses.org
Michele Morgan-Devore, Executive Director: michele@dinosaursandroses.org

 

AAA Scholarship Foundation: (888) 707-2465
Kim Dyson, CEO/President: kim@aaascholarships.org
Lupe Baergen, Program Director: lupe@aaascholarships.org

 

America’s Scholarship Konnection: (877) 509-7755
Amy Luksza, Scholarship Director: info@ASKscholarships.org 

 

Education Fund of Northern Nevada: (775) 742-4285
Christopher Benna, President: cdb4000@aol.com
Marc Markwell, Director: mmarkwell@snc.biz

 

Children’s Tuition Fund: (719) 867-0247
Jill Frerichs: Jill_Frerichs@acsi.org