Bishop Manogue Student Leadership is made up of highly motivated and driven students whose goal is to create incredible experiences and memories for their peers. This program is ideal for those who are looking for an opportunity to develop their leadership skills, build relationships with other students and staff members, and make a meaningful difference. From event planning to community service, and advocacy work, Student Leadership believes every student has something valuable to offer our incredible BMCHS community. 

List of 1 members.

  • Photo of Shelly Gamble

    Shelly Gamble 

List of 1 items.

  • 2023/2024 Associated Student Body Officers

    • President: Lily Haack
    • Vice President:  Brycen Bowers
    • Recording Officer:  Madeleine Jones
    • Treasurer: Danielle Taylor
    • Historian: Courtney Potter
    • Senior Class President: Ben Scolari
    • Senior Class Representative: Preston Travers
    • Senior Class Representative: Emma Wessel
    • Junior Class President: Elijah Kirwan
    • Junior Class Representative: Molly Sullivan
    • Sophomore Class President: John Crawford
    • Sophomore Class Representative: Alli Melendrez
    • Sophomore Class Representative: Maddie Rau
    • Commissioner of Events: Delaney Desmond
    • Commissioner of Events: Ella Hallert
    • Commissioner of Rallies: Cora Abele
    • Commissioner of Rallies: Morgan Cryer
    • Commissioner of Spirit: Romel Collins
    • Commissioner of Spirit: Ben Enos
    • Commissioner of Service: Katie Belle Rau
    • Commissioner of Clubs: Jack Hall
    • Commissioner of Media: Ela Aonga
    • Commissioner of Recognition: Kate Pagni
    • ASB Members: Mallory Abowd, Krysten Aguirre, Audrey Angold, Amaya Aramini, Olivia Baker, Giana Brunetti, Emily Champagne, Ellie Ewing, Kate Garcia, Teson Grant, Tilley Guillen, Hailey Hirsh, Alex Jaffe, Cadian Leslie, Caylex Leslie, Lauren Schmidt, Izzy Sehgal
Bishop Manogue Catholic High School is a four-year Catholic, co-educational private high school in Reno, Nevada. The only Catholic high school in northern Nevada, it is a separately incorporated non-profit diocesan school operated under the authority of the Diocesan Bishop, Daniel H. Mueggenborg.